It Wasn’t Me. I Didn’t Do It!

My human’s twisted his knee. He’s blaming me. It’s not my fault that I can’t see him for half the time1. He should look where I’m walking. And be continually prepared for the unexpected2. I wonder if my other human will take him to see the vet. I’m sure he needs his temperature taking.

My other human took me for my morning walk today. I quite like her. We sing songs. Well, she sings and I hum the tune3. She also gives me treats. All I have to do is look at her when she says my name, sit and be very, very still. My name is Morgan. I am a good boy.


  1. We all know who’s to blame for that! 
  2. I’ll walk to heel when I’m ready. In the meantime, I’ll continue to cut in front of him whenever the mood takes me4
  3. I don’t know the all the words yet. 
  4. No Morgans were hurt during this incident. 
2 thoughts on “It Wasn’t Me. I Didn’t Do It!

  1. Hehehe… form milo😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣dumb human … I ran rings round him too Morgan… try opening the loo door he loves that game 😂😂😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

